Contact Us


Kelly Vowels
Vice President of Advancement
913.360.7418
kvowels@benedictine.edu


Rosemary Wilkerson
Executive Director of Development
913.360.7417
rosemaryw@benedictine.edu


Sara Kramer
Director of Advancement Services
913.360.7612
skramer@benedictine.edu


Kelly Mendoza
Advancement Services Coordinator
913.360.7473
kmendoza@benedictine.edu


Kathy Garrison
Administrative Assistant
913.360.7427
garrison@benedictine.edu


Tim Andrews
Executive Director of Planned Giving
913.360.7363
tandrews@benedictine.edu


Paula Moss
Executive Director of Annual Giving
913.360.7452
pmoss@benedictine.edu


Amy Meara
Director of Alumni Relations
913.360.7675
ameara@benedictine.edu


James Kew
Gift Processing Specialist
913.360.7416
jkew@benedictine.edu

Kelly Elias
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
913.360.7414
kelias@benedictine.edu